Contact details

Head office

Vesteraa 14, 2 sal
DK-9000 Aalborg
Phone: +45 96 37 78 37
Fax: +45 96 37 78 36
E-mail: info@impulse.dk

Office hours:
Monday-thursday 8.30-16.00
Friday 8.30-15.00

Warehouse & Distribution

Skimmedevej 10
DK-4390 Vipperød
Tlf.: +45 96 37 78 37
Fax: +45 96 37 78 36
E-mail: varemodtagelse@impulse.dk

 Opening hours:
 Monday-friday 7.00-15.00




Administration & Finance

Thomas Baastrup
CEO
E-mail: ordre@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 96 37 78 37




Betina Løth
Chief Accountant
E-mail: betina@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 72 62 41 04




Anni Jensen
Accounts Assistent
E-mail: aj@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 70 53 25

SALES DEPARTMENT

Niels Jørgensen
Sales Manager
E-mail: nj@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 60 39 07 67

Kaj Bundgaard
Account Manager Nordjylland
E-mail: kaj@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 2538 7104

Steffen Jensen
Account Manager Midtjylland
E-mail: stj@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 61 50 54 34

Laila Jensen
Account Manager
E-mail: laila@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 72 62 41 03


Tina Bjerring
Sales Coordinator
E-mail: tv@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 72 62 41 07

Annette Jørgensen
Account Manager Fyn
E-mail: fyn@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 21 20 74

Charlotte Nedergaard
Account Manager Syddanmark
E-mail: chne@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 61 46 25



Jakob Sørensen
Sales Trainee
E-mail: js@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 20 53 84 98

Brian Holm Pedersen
Account Manager Sjælland
E-mail: bp@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 53 40 10

Søren Jensen
Account Manager Hovedstaden
E-mail: sj@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 30 21 20 76


Purchasing Department

Peter Frost
Product Manager Toys
E-mail: pfr@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 29 92 70 78

Nanna Gordon Lemvig
Purchasing Coordinator
E-mail: ngl@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 24 90 36 20


Lone Broberg
Purchase Manager Toys & Accessories
E-mail: lb@impulse.dk
Tlf.: +45 31 34 10 11

Louise Brix
Purchase Trainee Entertainment
E-mail: louise@impulse.dk


Kenneth Dedenroth Berg
Purchase Manager Entertainment
E-mail: kenneth@impulse.dk


warehouse

Michael Giessing Petersen
Warehouse Manager
E-mail: michaelp@Impulse.dk

Claus Bryde Nielsen
Warehouse and logistics

Bettina Jeanette Thestrup Knutzen
Warehouse and logistics


Allan Pedersen
Warehouse and logistics


Flemming Hansen
Warehouse and logistics





Niels Sejersen
Warehouse and logistics


Anders Bjævertoft
Warehouse and logistics